Team Challenge Doubt

Rate this Topic
 


Displaying #1-4 of 4 total posts
19883 Nibs: 4,651
Member Since: Feb 9th 2006
Quote
Posted on May 6th 2008  -  Subject: Team Challenge Doubt
I have a doubt, not sure if it is a bug or if its part of the rules for the challenge... My team has some fantasy hands but the top 1 is not counted for the total score... I have checked other teams and I find that not all hands are considered for the team`s total points... Is this a bug? else.. how is this working, because its supposed that all hands count for the total score. Thanks
Guillermo Girau (Giraug)
30 Nibs: 7,692
Member Since: Oct 1st 2006
Quote
Posted on May 6th 2008

We are currently looking into it. Thank you for letting us know!

24854 Nibs: 12,006
Member Since: Feb 28th 2006
Quote
Posted on May 15th 2008
As long as the top hand is incomplete you don't get points for it. Is that what you mean?
Feed the Fish! Not the Sharks!.
30 Nibs: 7,692
Member Since: Oct 1st 2006
Quote
Posted on May 15th 2008

It should be working properly now Giraug

Displaying #1-4 of 4 total posts

header

[close]