Here to answer questions about cash games

Rate this Topic

Displaying #1-15 of 99 total posts  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next Last
7565 Nibs: 834,187
Posted on Nov 14th 2006  -  Subject: Here to answer questions about cash games
Hi if you don't know me i play under the alias 2eazy on cd poker. I have been playing for a living for 2 years, I have basically crushed every limit on cd poker starting with 1 2 nl . My current game is 5-6 tabling 5-10nl,In the 2 years i have been playing for a living, i have pretty much experience everything a poker player can experience from losing 30k in 3 days to winning over 100k in a day. So If anybody has any questions about cash game strategy or bankroll management or anything poker related i will be here to answer questions
60359 Nibs: 15,565
Posted on Nov 14th 2006
That's an impressive record unfortunately I don't think I'll ever get any where near that won't be for the lack of trying. I mainly play $0.50/$1.00 nl cash games and an area I need to improve quickly is Reading Player's which is something I really struggle with. I write down any starting hands I see from other players at the table what kind of thing's should I be looking out for and more importantly how should I apply them to my game? Any advice will be greatly appreciated and thank you in advance.
Posted on Nov 14th 2006
The best learning tool for me was dan harrington on holdem for the basic fundementals of the games,
69416 Nibs: 1,653
Posted on Nov 15th 2006